Our team is eager to help you have the affordable dental care you deserve. To help you feel more confident with the experience you will receive when you visit our dentists, please feel free to look over our reviews. Dr. Hernandez and Dr. Chisholm are anxious to help you have the quality care you deserve. If you would like to learn more about our dental care in Fremont, California, we invite you to call us soon.
Top Dentistry Clinics in Fremont 2016

5starsby Deborah B.

Very Easy to Work With

Nothing to improve on.

03/11/2016


5starsby Daniel B.

Dr. H is a great person that has always treated me with respect

Everyone is so happy and helpful. As retarded as this sounds, I always look forward to my appointments 🎸😎

03/11/2016


5starsby Alexander P.

Olga and Dr. Chisholm rock!

Very great people, awesome service. I think I must have came in on an anniversary, they were playing non-stop 50s music.

03/04/2016


5starsby Linda M.

The best care ever!

I not only get the best dental care ever but I feel more like partners f the family! I actually look forward to being seen and catching up with the great staff! I couldn’t recommend this office more highly!

02/26/2016


5starsby Gino V.

excellent

Great Dentist and outstanding staff

02/25/2016


5starsby Victoria F.

Olga is amazing!

I find Olga to be both extremely professional as well as wonderfully cordial and friendly. I look forward to seeing her for my cleanings!

02/12/2016


5starsby Victoria R.

Very Happy with my Dentist

Glad I finally found a good Dentist staff is great I like the warm family closeness thank you to a friend who referred me

02/11/2016


5starsby Lizette K.

I appreciate your expertise and chairside manner

So happy to have you as a dentist

02/04/2016


5starsby Cynthia S.

Top Notch Dentist Office

I have been going to Dr. H for over 10 years. I really enjoy visiting the office, everyone is so friendly.

01/31/2016


5starsby Nanette S.

Great Dentist

They fit me in last minute not only the first appt but second appt as well. I really appreciate how the entire staff went above & beyond to make my experience a great one. Thank you Dr Hernandez & Staff!!!

01/30/2016


5starsby Rhonda G.

Great Dentist

I am so glad I found you and so are my teeth

01/29/2016


5starsby Sue R.

Dr Chisholm is the best

Thanks for caring about your patients

01/22/2016


5starsby Vivian G.

This is the Greatest Dental Office! I’ve been coming here for Years. Dr Hernandez is the Best.

I had my cleaning with Olga. She is Very Gentle. Everyone there is friendly. I always enjoy coming to this office.

01/15/2016


5starsby Anastasiia P.

Very happy

Very nice people work here, very friendly…

01/10/2016


5starsby Cindy P.

Olga is the best and Dr. Hernandez is wonderful1

Will miss everyone when we move. Won’t find an office as great as this one.

01/09/2016


5starsby William P.

Very professional!!

Great place to visit twice a year!!

01/09/2016


5starsby Melodye K.

Love this dentist; been with him for years!

I’ve been with Dr. Chisholm for years and would never go anywhere else. I trust that he’s selected a good partner in Dr. Hernandez and have confidence that I will receive the same quality of service from both dentists.

01/08/2016


5starsby Rachel P.

Great. New person was sweet

Thanks the the thorough service and professionalism

01/07/2016